Dr. Mercouri Kanatzidis

Dr. Mercouri Kanatzidis is a Professor of Chemistry and Materials Science and Engineering at Northwestern University in Evanston, IL.

Dr. Gerry Wilson

Dr. Gerry Wilson received his BSc (Hons) from University College Dublin, Ireland and a PhD from Australian National University.

Dr. Zhong Lin Wang

Dr. Zhong Wang is the High tower Chair in Materials Science and Engineering and Regents' Professor at Georgia Tech.

Dr. Torsten Granzow

Dr. Torsten Granzow obtained a diploma in Physics in 1999 and a PhD in Crystallography in 2003, both from the University of Cologne, Germany.

Dr. Terry Hendricks

Dr. Hendricks is a senior member in the Power and Sensor Systems Section at NASA- Jet Propulsion Laboratory, Pasadena, CA.

Dr. Norifumi Fujimura

Dr. Norifumi Fujimura is a professor of Physics and Electronics at Osaka Prefecture University, Japan, and has more than 300 publications.


Dr. David Lewis

Dr. Lewis joined Flinders University in 2009 and is the founding Director of the Flinders Centre for NanoScale Science and Technology.

Dr. Abhijit Pramanick

Dr. Abhijit Pramanick is an Assistant Professor at the City University of Hong Kong. He obtained his Bachelors in Engineering.